Today was a really great mail day. I got my new camera!! It is great. I am still trying to figure out how to use it. It takes wonderful pictures without too much effort. I can’t wait to really play with it!

The next thing that I got in the mail was my Wee Tiny Sock. It was knit by Bethtoons. It is so super cute! I love it! The colors are so beautiful! I have a bit of a shadow in the picture (trying to take pictures when it is very dark right under a lamp is not the best conditions…).
Well, here is the promised picture of the Zen “sock”. It is knit with leftover Regia Cotton in Surf Colors. I cast on 40 stitches. I knit for a short time in 1×1 ribbing. Then knit until the whole thing was a little bit longer than 3 1/2 inches. I then kitchenered the bottom.
Also, here is the ribbing for the reknit of the Lace Heart Anklet. I didn’t have a chance to even take it out today (I have been reading a camera manual). I will pick it back up tomorrow.

